The College staff can be contacted via email. Please allow up to 3 working days for a response during busy times. Staff are not required to respond to emails during holiday periods.

A reminder that your son’s form tutor should always be the first point-of-contact for all parents.

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Mrs K White – Headteacher  (contactable through hlaird@stbonifaces.com)

Mrs A Casey- Deputy Headteacher – acasey@stbonifaces.com

Mr D Clift – Assistant Headteacher – dclift@stbonifaces.com

Mrs S Broom – Assistant Headteacher – sbroom@stbonifaces.com

Mrs A Morgan – Assistant Headteacher – amorgan@stbonifaces.com

Pastoral Team

Mrs T Chapman – Attendance – tchapman@stbonifaces.com

Mrs S Davey – Behaviour Interventions – sdavey@stbonifaces.com

Mrs D Sneap – Inclusion – dsneap@stbonifaces.com

Mrs A Coot – Head of Year 7 and 8 – acoot@stbonifaces.com

Mr K Coleman – Head of Year 9 – kcoleman@stbonifaces.com

Mr J Williams – Head of Year 10 – jwilliams@stbonifaces.com

Mrs R Hudson – Head of Year 11 – rhudson@stbonifaces.com

Faculty Leaders

Mrs R Pearce – English – rpearce@ndonline.org

Mr A Webb – Maths – awebb@stbonifaces.com

Mrs S Lockett – Science – slockett@ndonline.org

Mrs C Lardelli – Science – clardelli@ndonline.org

Mrs A Casey – Open – acasey@ndonline.org

Mrs T Byng – Ebacc – tbyng@ndonline.org