Staff List

Staff List


Teaching Staff:

Name Position Email
Mr F Ashcroft Headteacher scarwithen@stbonifaces.com
Miss R Blackshaw Director of Humanities rblackshaw@stbonifaces.com
Mrs D Braganza Science dbraganza@stbonifaces.com
Mrs C Brown Maths cbrown@stbonifaces.com
Mrs H Davidson English hdavidson@stbonifaces.com
Mr A Davies Deputy Headteacher adavies@stbonifaces.com
Mrs C Faragher Sociology / Psychology cfaragher@stbonifaces.com
Mr P Greenway Director of Performance pgreenway@stbonifaces.com
Mr R James Head of Lower School rjames@stbonifaces.com
Mr N Jones Maths njones@stbonifaces.com
Mrs E Kendall RE ekendall@stbonifaces.com
Mrs J Lavers Head of Transition jlavers@stbonifaces.com
Mrs S Lee Deputy Director of Science & Technology slee@stbonifaces.com
Mrs L McLoughlin Head of Upper School lmcloughlin@stbonifaces.com
Mr E Melling Flavell Science eflavell@stbonifaces.com
Mr D Ousey DSENCO dousey@stbonifaces.com
Mrs V Philips Deputy Director of English & Languages vphilips@stbonifaces.com
Mrs E Polson Catering epolson@stbonifaces.com
Mrs G Printy RE gprinty@stbonifaces.com
Mr R Ramage Assistant Headteacher rramage@stbonifaces.com
Miss C Redfern Deputy Director of Humanities csredfern@stbonifaces.com
Mr S Romaine Science sromaine@stbonifaces.com
Mr M Savage Technology msavage@stbonifaces.com
Mr P Scott Director of Maths & Computing pscott@stbonifaces.com
Dr A Summers Assistant Head Teacher asummers@stbonifaces.com
Mrs K Swann Art kswann@stbonifaces.com
Mrs V Taylor Deputy Director of Maths & Computing vtaylor@stbonifaces.com
Mr S Tew Head of VI Form stew@stbonifaces.com
Mr P Trimmer Director of English & Languages ptrimmer@stbonifaces.com
Mrs F Walton Director of Science & Technology fwalton@stbonifaces.com
Mrs J Wills Deputy Director of Performance jwills@stbonifaces.com
Miss K Stockmans Drama kstockmans@stbonifaces.com
Mr M Roca PE mroca@stbonifaces.com
Mr O Elliott-Smith PE oelliott-smith@stbonifaces.com

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs S Carwithen HR Manager/ Headteacher's PA scarwithen@stbonifaces.com
Mrs S Pearce Inclusion Manager spearce@stbonifaces.com
Mrs R Hudson Careers Co-ordinator/ Head of Vocational rhudson@stbonifaces.com
Mrs D Grieve Senior LSA dgrieve@stbonifaces.com
Mrs A Helliwell Senior LSA ahelliwell@stbonifaces.com
Ms J Lloyd-Williams Exams Officer jlloyd-williams@stbonifaces.com
Mrs J Cox Sixth Form Administrator jcox@stbonifaces.com
Mrs L Richards Clerk to Governors lrichards@stbonifaces.com
Share by: