Calendar

St Boniface's College Calendar
Please navigate through our Google calendar to see the upcoming College events. Click on an event to see any more details given.
Term Dates 2017-18

Term 1          

Monday 4th September 2017 – Staff training (Non-pupil day)

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Staff training (Non-pupil day)

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – All students return

Thursday 19th October 2017 – End of term 1

Friday 20th October 2017 – Staff training (Non-pupil day)

Term 2          

30th October 2017 – All students return

15th December 2017 – End of term 2

Term 3          

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – All students return

Friday 9th February 2018 – End of term 3              
Term 4          

Monday 19th February 2018 – Staff training (Non-pupil day)

Tuesday 20th February 2018 – All students return

Thursday 29th March 2018 – End of term 4

Term 5          

Monday 16th April 2018 – Staff training (Non-pupil day)

Tuesday 17th April 2018 – All students return

Friday 25th May 2018 – End of term 5

Term 6          

Monday 4th June 2018 – All students return

Wednesday 25th July 2018 – End of term 6
Share by: